2019 Schedule

Events for
2019
January, 2019
  • Roar Before the 24 :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Daytona International Speedway
    Friday, January 04, 2019 - Sunday, January 06, 2019

  • Rolex 24 At Daytona :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Daytona International Speedway
    Thursday, January 24, 2019

March, 2019
  • Twelve Hours of Sebring :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Sebring International Raceway
    Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

May, 2019
June, 2019
July, 2019
  • SportsCar Grand Prix :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
    Friday, July 05, 2019 - Sunday, July 07, 2019

  • Northeast Grand Prix :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Lime Rock Park
    Friday, July 19, 2019 - Saturday, July 20, 2019

August, 2019
  • Road America :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Road America
    Friday, August 02, 2019 - Sunday, August 04, 2019

  • Michelin GT Challenge at VIR :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    VIRginia International Raceway
    Friday, August 23, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

September, 2019
  • WeatherTech Raceway Laguna :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
    Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

October, 2019
  • Motul Petit Le Mans :: IMSA Michelin Pilot Challenge
    Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta
    Wednesday, October 09, 2019 - Saturday, October 12, 2019